"REFERENCES"

Listed below is a list of people that has kindly offered to be a reference for me.  They are all my friends and are owned by at least one of my babies.  Please feel free to contact them and discuss their experience with me and my babies.  I also have one of my vets listed that you may also contact.  

If you have purchased a puppy from me and would also like to be listed, please let me know and I would gladly add you to my list.  Thanks!!

Mayo Town & Country Animal Clinic
Dr. Lindsey Jackson
http://www.mtacah.com/home.html
386-294-5000
vetman32066@gmail.com

Sunil & Mary Silva
desilvas@comcast.com
216-272-4812

Robert & Elaine Fox
(813) 416-2014

Karen Bolten
karen.bolten@celebration.fl.us

Michelle Hurst
mmic34@aol.com

Carl & Nancy Hyde
762-359-4551

Lisa D'Innocenzi
ibd328@bellsouth.net

Jennie Dubose
352-207-3283

David & Barbara Maddox
lorienshire@aol.com

Dr. Carol Jordan
352-237-1500

Wendy Hausmann
hausmannw@aol.com

Amy Casale
amy.e.casale@gmail.com

Marilee Casale
marileecasale@att.net

Don, Sandy & Jessie Milton
skatingfamily1@netzero.net

Marietta Castro
marietta.castro6@yahoo.com
407-516-7837

Lorraine Jennings
lmrjenn@bellsouth.net

Rachael Harris
simplysavory@bellsouth.net

Desiree Michaud
michaud10@ymail.com

Cathy Charneski
mrscharneski@yahoo.com

Mark Charneski
charneski@yahoo.com

Thank you!!












Click for larger
view